Personal/Social Resources

 

 

Asheboro City Schools
Approved Mental Health Private Providers
2014-2015

 

Carter’s Circle of Care

2031 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Greensboro, NC 27406

Office: 336-271-5888

Fax: 336-271-5882

 

Ron Carter: rcarter@carterscircleofcare.com (ext. 212)

 

Erica Carter: ecarter@carterscircleofcare.com (ext. 211)

Family Preservation Services

5 Dundas Circle

Greensboro, NC 27407

 

Office: 336-299-6614

Fax: 336-299-6615

 

Megan Johnson: majohnson@fpscorp.com

Phone: 336-653-1770

 

Shannon Harty: sharty@fpscorp.com

Phone: 336-686-5838

 

Laura Wulff: lwulff@fpscorp.com

Phone: 336-456-9933

 

North Carolina Mentor

600 S. Fayetteville Street

Asheboro, NC 27203

Office: 336-672-7500

Fax: 336-629-7501

 

Pam Wiggins
pam.wiggins@thementornetwork.com
Cell: 963-9019

 

 

 

 

Moble Crisis Hotline

 

Phone: 1-877-626-1772